What They're Saying...


       06/12/2018

      06/12/2018

Review-Stars.png

Working with Blue Linden was the best decision we made in the wedding planning process! They are not just amazing wedding coordinators, but they are amazing people. We hired them for day-of-coordination, but received tons of planning support in the months leading up to the wedding, which was unbelievably helpful. They were professional, responsive, supportive, thoughtful, organized, and fun throughout the entire process. They were always a step ahead and had a great eye for detail. We also loved their positive energy and ability to ensure our vendors and guests were having a smooth and perfect day. If you are looking for an amazing team to make you, your future spouse, and your family feel completely at ease leading up to and on the wedding day - look no further than this team! Thank you Kaitlin and Wanda!


      10/23/2017

     10/23/2017

Review-Stars.png

One of our friends gave Wanda and Blue Linden the greatest compliment- he said he never knew who the coordinator was during the wedding. If you’re looking for someone to insulate you from drama on your wedding day, hire them. If you’re looking for a voice of sanity and reason during your wedding planning, hire them. If you’re looking for happy, professional, kind souls to shepherd you through the happiest of times, hire them. I love Wanda and Kaitlin and Tina, and would have been lost without their services. I’m pretty organized, but they helped me keep sane and feel like everything was manageable. There were times when Wanda was the grown up in the room and kept us on track, but her kindness and sense of humor got us through all kinds of madness. Thank you for everything! Seamless wedding, and I know that that kind of smooth requires thought and hard work. Thank you!!!


      10/09/2017

     10/09/2017

Review-Stars.png

Wanda was the best part of our wedding. We used her for day of coordination, along with a couple other things. For example, I was struggling with arranging hotel blocks, as we had a mountain wedding and the Vail and Beaver Creek hotels weren't very accommodating. She was happy to help arrange that part, and saved my sanity. For the day of coordination, we met with her the month before the wedding and reviewed the plans we had already made. I don't know what we would have done without her, because throughout the meeting, she was bringing up things that we hadn't even considered. She put together a comprehensive day of timeline, and wrangled all the other vendors. She also handled the set up of the venue, and everything looked gorgeous. She took all of the decor I had collected and made it look better than I ever could have expected. She is funny and professional, and my family and friends raved about how great she was. The day ran completely smoothly, and she was the reason for it. My only regret is not hiring her to plan the whole thing! It certainly would have been much less stressful than planning it ourselves.


      07/08/2017

     07/08/2017

Review-Stars.png

We hired Wanda as our planner for our wedding on Dec. 9, 2016 in Estes Park and I had a fantastic experience. I don't recall the name of the package we purchased, but essentially we did month-of coordination with additional design help. She was a huge help in finding rentalsfor items we didn't want to purchase and super helpful in picking out the stuff that we did need to buy. She grasped the vision of what we were looking for perfectly, and ultimately, we were VERY happy with how our wedding turned out. My favorite thing about Wanda is how no-BS she is. If I mentioned I wasn't happy with something, she was all over it and fixed it immediately. She's also super nice and fun, and was great to work with. She's very responsive to both text and email and I never felt like I was waiting around for her to get back to me. And after the wedding both my and my husband’s parents approached us to let us know how much they liked her and what a great job she did. Honestly, I don't have a bad thing to say about her. After our wedding we were so happy with what a great job she did that we didn't feel like we had tipped her enough, so we ended up mailing her more money because we truly felt like she deserved it.


     06/18/2017

    06/18/2017

Review-Stars.png

As the mother of the groom, I hired Blue Linden as our day-of coordinator knowing that, without a professional to watch over the details, I wouldn't be able to fully engage in the wedding because I'd be too busy overseeing things.SO HAPPY we found Wanda and team! She made sure to review all contracts in advance so she could effectively manage all vendors on the big day. She and her team set out almost all the decorations we made, confirmed that all vendors would show up as contracted, handled anything that came up on the day of the wedding (imagine an overly intoxicated guest...), packed up everything after the wedding was over, and allowed me to thoroughly enjoy every fleeting moment of the wedding. Thank you, Wanda! You are amazing!


       06/14/2017

      06/14/2017

Review-Stars.png

Wanda was so integral to making our wedding run smoothly. We had a New Years Eve wedding lasting through midnight. Not only that but we planned it remotely! Wanda's contacts in the city make everything more possible. I cannot imagine planning such an event without herthere. But not only that. Wanda seemed more like a friend. She's since done another of our friends wedding and it was a joy to see her again. If nothing else, I told my husband we will have to plan anniversary parties and have Wanda plan them so we can see her again :) Wanda, you are amazing. Thank you for the wonderful job that you do!


       06/11/2017

      06/11/2017

Review-Stars.png

Wanda is an absolute superstar in this industry! There is no one else we would recommend to couples planning their special day! We had been to weddings she worked in the past, and her working our wedding was no different. She started working with us well in advance and shemade planning a wedding remotely seem easy! She was gracious enough to travel from Denver to D.C. (we lived in Kentucky during planning), ensuring our special day was what we envisioned and ensuring all of our guests had an amazing night. She ensured all agencies involved in the wedding where coordinated, timed properly, etc, and made sure the wedding venue was perfect! The only thing you need to do after reading this review is hire Wanda - you will not be disappointed!


        10/23/2016

       10/23/2016

Review-Stars.png

I am self admittedly a research-aholic, to a fault sometimes. When it came time to find a planner there was no exception, I read many reviews and called many planners ( ya know ,the ones that seem to be on the tips of the tongue of your venue etc. and seem to cost as much asthe wedding itself), and then I came across Wanda. I must admit, at first I was attracted to her prices and then a little nervous because she was so reasonable, seemed too good to be true! This was one of those times you hit the jackpot! If your looking for someone who has your back like you've been life long friends, will go to bat for you with your vendors all while keeping you sane and comforted then Partytopia is your answer. I hired Wanda for my Four Seasons wedding and of all the decisions I made, she was at the top of the list! Wanda is knowledgeable, savvy, but most of all humble and gracious, all the qualities I or anyone could ask for. If your on the fence about hiring a planner just meet her for coffee and you'll be convinced, I was!

 

       10/18/2016

      10/18/2016

Review-Stars.png

I was the maid of honor for my brother and best friend of 11 years wedding. Wanda was the coordinator for the wedding and i must say she was the most genuine, down to earth, kind, loving, motivated, organized, timely, classy, detail oriented planner i have ever seen. The reception was set up perfectly, she made sure the DJ, bartender, photographer and anyone else involved with the wedding knew what they were supposed to do and where they were supposed to be. There was absolutely no stress on the bride at all. Wanda constantly was checking in with the bride to make sure she didn't need water, wine, snacks etc during an hour of photos or getting ready or anything else. I cannot wait to someday get married and hire Blue Linden and specifically Wanda as my wedding coordinator.


        11/16/2015

       11/16/2015

Review-Stars.png

My day would have been a disaster without her!! Truly I believe that. Wanda helped with EVERYTHING....She helped keep my husband and I sane through the process...she kept us on track and took care of so many details I had never thought of on my own. My husband and I travel frequently and keep very busy schedules...Wanda was able to help us get everything handled perfectly even with us being out of the state for almost the whole month before our wedding date. She made all of my table decor as well which turned out absolutely beautiful. She really took the time to get to know us and made sure all that was important to us happened that day. I was able to relax because I trusted her with the details. She helped us plan our rehearsal dinner and find the location as well. Truly could not have done this with out her. Planning a wedding is no joke...i had no idea what it really takes. Now I will always trust Wanda with any event I decide to plan in the future...She is SOOOOO good!!!!