What They're Saying...


Review-Stars.png
Ashley & Adam 9/28/18

Ashley & Adam 9/28/18

In no way would our wedding day or the last month of wedding planning for that matter have gone as well and smoothly if it weren't for Wanda and her team! Not only is Wanda extremely professional and organized but she is easy to talk to and ended up being a great person for me to vent to when certain things hit the fan. No matter what happened we always had someone in our corner and someone to help us pick up the pieces when the ball was dropped by others. I feel like I gained a friend in Wanda and honestly have already started raving about her incredible service to friends at work recently engaged. You cannot go wrong by hiring her, she and her team were likely one of the best choices we made during the planning process.


Review-Stars.png
Courtney & Derek 8/5/18

Courtney & Derek 8/5/18

We hired Wanda and her team for full service planning. She was there from the beginning to the very end. Because of her our day was fantastic! If there was a problem that occurred during the day my husband and I never knew. The day of her and her team were on top of everything and we didn't have to lift a finger or worry. During the planning process she was a rockstar. If we needed her help, she was there for us. We were planning a wedding from Tennessee and she was great helping us find local vendors in Colorado and running errands we couldn't be there to do and if we had questions or needed advice she was always there to guide us. She even let us ship decorations to her house ahead of time and stored them for us. There was a snafu the night before our final venue walkthrough where the caterer emailed us at 5pm and said that they weren't going to be there the next morning for the walkthrough. Wanda went to bat for us and turned into protective mama bear and we had someone there the next morning. I still don't know how she managed it. I can honestly say that without Wanda our day would not have been as fantastic as it was.


Review-Stars.png
Rachel & Ryan 7/8/18

Rachel & Ryan 7/8/18

Wanda is the most wonderful wedding planner and much better then we could have asked for!! She was with us from the day after we got engaged until the day after we walked down the aisle! She had everything covered. She sent us weekly items to work on with her so we still were involved in all the fun! All the vendors she set us up with were perfect for us and mirrored her professionalism. Nothing could have replaced her for our big day either! She was there to set up, coordinate all our vendors, and clean up after the big event. She was irreplaceable! On top of all her amazing work, she is such a wonderful, kind person and makes everything about the wedding simple and easy. Even our families commented on how amazing her and her team was! She made our day a dream! Thank you Wanda!!


Review-Stars.png
06/12/2018

06/12/2018

Working with Blue Linden was the best decision we made in the wedding planning process! They are not just amazing wedding coordinators, but they are amazing people. We hired them for day-of-coordination, but received tons of planning support in the months leading up to the wedding, which was unbelievably helpful. They were professional, responsive, supportive, thoughtful, organized, and fun throughout the entire process. They were always a step ahead and had a great eye for detail. We also loved their positive energy and ability to ensure our vendors and guests were having a smooth and perfect day. If you are looking for an amazing team to make you, your future spouse, and your family feel completely at ease leading up to and on the wedding day - look no further than this team! Thank you Blue Linden!


Review-Stars.png
10/23/2017

10/23/2017

One of our friends gave Wanda and Blue Linden the greatest compliment- he said he never knew who the coordinator was during the wedding. If you’re looking for someone to insulate you from drama on your wedding day, hire them. If you’re looking for a voice of sanity and reason during your wedding planning, hire them. If you’re looking for happy, professional, kind souls to shepherd you through the happiest of times, hire them. I would have been lost without their services. I’m pretty organized, but they helped me keep sane and feel like everything was manageable. There were times when Wanda was the grown up in the room and kept us on track, but her kindness and sense of humor got us through all kinds of madness. Thank you for everything! Seamless wedding, and I know that that kind of smooth requires thought and hard work. Thank you!!!


Review-Stars.png
10/09/2017

10/09/2017

Wanda was the best part of our wedding. We used her for day of coordination, along with a couple other things. For example, I was struggling with arranging hotel blocks, as we had a mountain wedding and the Vail and Beaver Creek hotels weren't very accommodating. She was happy to help arrange that part, and saved my sanity. For the day of coordination, we met with her the month before the wedding and reviewed the plans we had already made. I don't know what we would have done without her, because throughout the meeting, she was bringing up things that we hadn't even considered. She put together a comprehensive day of timeline, and wrangled all the other vendors. She also handled the set up of the venue, and everything looked gorgeous. She took all of the decor I had collected and made it look better than I ever could have expected. She is funny and professional, and my family and friends raved about how great she was. The day ran completely smoothly, and she was the reason for it. My only regret is not hiring her to plan the whole thing! It certainly would have been much less stressful than planning it ourselves.


Review-Stars.png
07/08/2017

07/08/2017

We hired Wanda as our planner for our wedding on Dec. 9, 2016 in Estes Park and I had a fantastic experience. I don't recall the name of the package we purchased, but essentially we did month-of coordination with additional design help. She was a huge help in finding rentalsfor items we didn't want to purchase and super helpful in picking out the stuff that we did need to buy. She grasped the vision of what we were looking for perfectly, and ultimately, we were VERY happy with how our wedding turned out. My favorite thing about Wanda is how no-BS she is. If I mentioned I wasn't happy with something, she was all over it and fixed it immediately. She's also super nice and fun, and was great to work with. She's very responsive to both text and email and I never felt like I was waiting around for her to get back to me. And after the wedding both my and my husband’s parents approached us to let us know how much they liked her and what a great job she did. Honestly, I don't have a bad thing to say about her. After our wedding we were so happy with what a great job she did that we didn't feel like we had tipped her enough, so we ended up mailing her more money because we truly felt like she deserved it.


Review-Stars.png
06/17/2017

06/17/2017

As the mother of the groom, I hired Blue Linden as our day-of coordinator knowing that, without a professional to watch over the details, I wouldn't be able to fully engage in the wedding because I'd be too busy overseeing things.SO HAPPY we found Wanda and team! She made sure to review all contracts in advance so she could effectively manage all vendors on the big day. She and her team set out almost all the decorations we made, confirmed that all vendors would show up as contracted, handled anything that came up on the day of the wedding (imagine an overly intoxicated guest...), packed up everything after the wedding was over, and allowed me to thoroughly enjoy every fleeting moment of the wedding. Thank you, Wanda! You are amazing!


Review-Stars.png
06/14/2016

06/14/2016

Wanda was so integral to making our wedding run smoothly. We had a New Years Eve wedding lasting through midnight. Not only that but we planned it remotely! Wanda's contacts in the city make everything more possible. I cannot imagine planning such an event without herthere. But not only that. Wanda seemed more like a friend. She's since done another of our friends wedding and it was a joy to see her again. If nothing else, I told my husband we will have to plan anniversary parties and have Wanda plan them so we can see her again :) Wanda, you are amazing. Thank you for the wonderful job that you do!


Review-Stars.png
06/11/2017

06/11/2017

Wanda is an absolute superstar in this industry! There is no one else we would recommend to couples planning their special day! We had been to weddings she worked in the past, and her working our wedding was no different. She started working with us well in advance and shemade planning a wedding remotely seem easy! She was gracious enough to travel from Denver to D.C. (we lived in Kentucky during planning), ensuring our special day was what we envisioned and ensuring all of our guests had an amazing night. She ensured all agencies involved in the wedding where coordinated, timed properly, etc, and made sure the wedding venue was perfect! The only thing you need to do after reading this review is hire Wanda - you will not be disappointed!